Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Paige

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Paige

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (352 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Robin Cameron

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keisha was very professional and courteous in handling my request. The process was efficient and done in less than 5 mins! Thank you so much for exhibiting quality customer service."

Brooke Sanger

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service ALWAYS. Keisha and Nate are both extremely knowledgeable and helpful!"

Mirald Cake

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Keisha and Seth were very helpful and fast with reply. 10/10"

Michael Dickstein

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keisha is beyond Amazing,Knowledgeable and Patient"

Rachel Hedrick

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to say how sweet keisha is an that she is very well mannered an Very professional with her job an I am very pleased with how she handles the phone calls every time I call an how she answers any ? I may have thank you for all ur yard work Keisha I will recommend anyone to this company an to speak with Keisha"

Olajide O.

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keisha was very helpful and patient in addressing my issues. She demonstrated a high level customer service management. Good job!"

Ben Baty

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah is great!"

andrelle anderson

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Response time is amazing. Always willing to provide assistance in any additional areas necessary"

tara johnson

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keisha was polite and prompt with my request."

Sam March

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly and Chantelle are amazing! They do great with getting everything I need"

Hao Xi

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would thank Kellie for helping me on the communication with their underwriting team, she is very responsive and she did address my concerns on the home insurance policy."

Briana Rodriguez

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Paige has been a very attentive and helpful agent. She responds to every concern in a timely manner."

Javonna Lucas

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like the fact the office staff is really knowledgable about my account or has a system that keeps things from dropping through the cracks, I traveled when I’d initially set up the insurance coverage, both in and out of the country. There were things that I needed to do to ensure my rate discussed continued. The office sent general reminders when things were outstanding to ensure success for both me and them. I appreciate the team."

Choc Alot

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kellie @ Steve Paige State Farm is friendly, quick to respond and helpful."

Rashaad

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is always so helpful and goes beyond my expectations whenever I need assistance. Keisha W. was especially helpful recently and got me the help I needed in a matter of minutes. Sticking with State Farm 👍🏽"

LuLu And Lark

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks again for the info, clear and concise! Keisha was great to deal with."

Karen Myers

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been very pleased with both the coverage and agents at Steve Paige State Farm. I have been with them for at least 5 years and my son and his wife use them also. They answer the phone, are helpful when you call or ask questions, and are very diligent about getting yearly reviews done. They also have very competitive rates. Most importantly for me since I am a single driver with 2 cars, State Farm offers a break in coverage realizing that I can't drive both at the same time!! Other Insurance companies don't offer that."

Mary Rayton

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keisha Waddell was a really good help!!! She answered all my questions and concerns!!! She is sweet girl!!"

Holly Johnson

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and efficient. ☺️"

Danielle Lopresti

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah was very helpful and quick to respond. Thank you!"

Gary Nuzum

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very attentive and helpful team! Always have suggestions and ideas on policies and options."

Payal Kumari

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for 10 years now. Steve Paige is one of the best Agent. I had always got the best experience"

Ruby Knight

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"MS. KELLIE PAIGE IS GREAT AND REALLY DOES HER JOB TO HELP YOU WITH ANY PROBLEMS!"

Marti Owens

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service!! Anytime I have ever called everything is effortless on my part and the office handles everything. Connor and Nate have always been very helpful with my insurance needs."

Roman Temnenko

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah asked me about specific question to continue my discount. The communication was polite, clear, actionable and convenient. Thank you!"