Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Paige

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Paige

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (381 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rey Struttmann

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Met with Nate and was very informative. He met with us after hours to accommodate our schedules and spent as much time as needed to make sure all our questions were answered. He leaned on his experience to help us make the right decisions for our situation. We very pleased with the entire team."

Rafia Mokhtar

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

David Daniell

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Keisha and truly everyone at Steve Paige's office have been so friendly and helpful to me over the last couple of decades! Keisha was professional and prompt when I discovered a change that was needed, resulting in a refund, which arrived much quicker than I ever expected."

Destiny Dixson

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’m new to the area and when I made the transition after the purchase of a new vehicle my agent, Chris and his team has been a pleasure to work with. They are very professional and respond to any concerns within a timely manner. I been with State Farm for over 10 years now and I am very pleased."

Mohan Meruga

January 20, 2023

4  out of  5
"I like them"

Angela Lovelady

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"I wanted to take a minute to recognize the excellent customer service I got from Ms. Hannah Latka! I was dealing with a frustrating issue and she was willing to go above and beyond to help me get my car back on the road! She followed up with me and made sure everything was good! Thank you Hannah! You Rock!!!"

Doug Martin

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nate scheduled a phone appointment with me to review my 2 policies with State Farm. No sales pitch, just a review. Made me feel really confident that I've had the right insurance company for my needs for over 30 years!!"

Edelweiss Concessions

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very responsive for our business, Kellie is a great agent and always thorough and helpful!"

Weaver Ellard

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Steve Paige has been great for me and my wife. The staff is super helpful in making sure we get the best discount. Especially enjoyed working with Keisha and Chris"

邱克

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Diana has been super helpful with my State to State transfer. She captured all the information we discussed and send the follow up email which is something I've never seem with other agents before."

cintamani bradley

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"My agent Steve was extremely patient, knowledgeable and helpful. He explained everything in great detail and provided excellent customer service."

jack syers

January 3, 2023

4  out of  5
"Very good customer service!"

Antonio Vilela

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been with State Farm Insurance for years . Steve and his team has always been very supportive and assisted whenever we needed."

Kimberly Gutierrez

December 16, 2022

4  out of  5
"Keisha Waddell was just so polite and explained everything so well"

Laikyn Hawk

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keisha is the BEST"

John H

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah quickly addressed and resolved my concern about not getting a safe driving discount for my wife, much appreciated!"

LaPree Guise

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called today for assistance with my rental insurance and Keisha was able to promptly assist me. She was very nice and amiable. Thanks!"

Clifford genovese

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keisha is very kind and very professional. She was able to help me out she is very sweet. Thank you"

Helen Genovese

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keisha helped me out very professional."

Katelynn Kelly

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keisha was very professional and helpful I leave her with a 5 star rating."

Don Wilder

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keisha was for very good"

Dawn Crawford

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Miss Keisha was amazing.She patiently answered all my questions pertaining to the type of coverage.Very helpful and knowledgeable."

Carla Washington

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keisha is amazing! She was very energetic, helpful, and professional! Her assistance was prompt and my concern was immediately solve! Thanks so much, Keisha!"

Sam Cru

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Keisha for your help, you are awesome ! in general I been dealing with these guys at this location for over 10 years, they are always helpful nice and amazing !"

Pamela Katz

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a hard time getting paid for a new windshield for my car. Called my agent, Steve Paige, to help. Today, Kellie Page called me and let me know they are sending a check for FULL amount! Go Kellie!"