Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Paige

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Paige

5 out of 5 (263 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cory

Cory

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"A must for your all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Jozef Rakaj

Jozef Rakaj

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rand Brock

Rand Brock

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Seth for helping me out, 10 out of 10 and I would recommend to a friend!"
Profile photo of Edward Pelles

Edward Pelles

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Seth helped me tremendously and gave me the best price they could offer."
Profile photo of Joanna P

Joanna P

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris had been so helpful in working with me and getting the best possible rates. I looked around a lot and he and his office definitely beat the competition, on all levels. Thank you."
Profile photo of Marjory Cesar (MRS.CLOSED)

Marjory Cesar (MRS.CLOSED)

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thankful for Seth Waddell for helping me with my multiple policies. He answered all my questions. Response rate was quick and helped me save money. Awesome!"
Profile photo of Jeannine Skidmore

Jeannine Skidmore

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Reilly Miller

Reilly Miller

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve and his team were very professional and always a help!"
Profile photo of Tim Chopp

Tim Chopp

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Appreciate all of the good service given. Really goes out of his way to find what the customer needs."
Profile photo of Josh Jasper

Josh Jasper

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Diana was simple and easy! She was incredibly helpful and was great to work with."
Profile photo of Judith Birch

Judith Birch

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always available to answer my questions and give me the best options in insurance policy that fits my criteria."
Profile photo of Peter Ceponis

Peter Ceponis

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Nate pointed me in the direction of some helpful discounts that I wasn’t aware of. I really appreciated that my insurance company was going out of their way to save me money. Could not recommend them more!"
Profile photo of sai kumar kaveti

sai kumar kaveti

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and Nate is my man to bug him any kind of questions regarding my insurance, he just handles anything everything what I need for my insurance..!!"
Profile photo of Eugene Davis

Eugene Davis

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience visiting Steve Paige office was a wonderful experience! The entire team there are very welcoming, friendly and above all super professional. It was a great first visit!"
Profile photo of Vicki Barnes

Vicki Barnes

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kellie is always available to help. She’s amazing!!"
Profile photo of melinda young

melinda young

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I dealt with several employees at State Farm Nate Steve and Kellie they have all been very helpful in my time of need I recommend them to all my friends and family"
Profile photo of Wendy Gowan

Wendy Gowan

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly Paige is always very helpful, knowledgeable and courteous. This office and Steve Paige are always willing to help."
Profile photo of McKenzie Durand

McKenzie Durand

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kellie Paige was very timely with setting up my renter’s insurance. It was a great experience working with her!"
Profile photo of Jacob Mitchell

Jacob Mitchell

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nathan Skidmore has provided great customer service and has been very responsive to all of my questions and needs. I highly recommend this office for insurance needs!"
Profile photo of John Clarida

John Clarida

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I are in the process of considering changing insurance providers and Nate is making that process seamless and pain free. He is incredibly responsive and eager to help. State Farm, here we come!"
Profile photo of Olivia B.

Olivia B.

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana was an absolutely delight to work with! She was super knowledgeable about the different plans and was very patient with me during the process of finding the best plan for me while answering all of my questions. Couldn’t recommend more!"
Profile photo of Kyle Tomson

Kyle Tomson

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nathaniel Skidmore always knows how to get me everything I need. I have always been satisfied by him."
Profile photo of Allison Olivas

Allison Olivas

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana was super helpful throughout the full process of switching over to State Farm! She was easy to speak with, knowledgeable, and very clear. 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Derek Dalonzo

Derek Dalonzo

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone I work with have been very helpful and knowledgeable with what best meet my needs. Would definitely recommend them to other people for their services."
Profile photo of Diana Mantia

Diana Mantia

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently joined this team because their kindness and professionalism is unmatched. They are patient and intentional with each client, and I am excited to not only be a client here, but to now help other clients, too!"