Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrew Mauriello

Andrew Mauriello

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Mauriello
"Ryan Mathis was the most responsive person I've worked with through state farm very easy to work around an overall great guy looking out for my best interest."
Profile photo of melissa obrien

melissa obrien

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by melissa obrien
"Ryan is fantastic guy! he knows what to offer for what you need and he saved me a good chunk of money and got me better coverage than the previous agency!!!"
Profile photo of Rob Taylor

Rob Taylor

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Taylor
"I bought a new home and Rolando Fernandez was a pro agent. Not only was he able to get me the best rates and coverage for my new home but he beat out my old auto insurance as well. He was cheerful and knowledgeable. Rolando made the stressful process of insuring my new home into a breeze."
Profile photo of Rosita Watts

Rosita Watts

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosita Watts
"Thanks Ryan for being so generous to us! I'm glad to be with State Farm and making you all a part of our family! Ryan you really helped us out in our time of need and was very helpful and nice. I will definitely recommend my friends to you!"
Profile photo of Tara Mathis

Tara Mathis

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Mathis
"Wonderful experience with the help of Ryan Mathis! He made the process of getting car insurance for the first time go incredibly smooth and helped me get the rate I needed. He was helpful in all areas with both car and life insurance and made sure to help me understand what my purchase was getting me. I’d 100% recommend State Farm and contacting Ryan for all your insurance needs in the future."
Profile photo of Ted Mulherin

Ted Mulherin

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Mulherin
"Kellie was quick and responsive to my questions and met my request immediately."
Profile photo of Kathleen Hodgens

Kathleen Hodgens

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Hodgens
"Ryan Mathis was a pleasure to work with. He was very patient with me and helped me work out the right amount of coverage that I would need on home, auto, AND life insurance this week. I highly recommend Steve Paige's office if you are looking for a new insurance quote!"
Profile photo of Marc Theodule

Marc Theodule

April 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Marc Theodule
"I've used their services for the past 10 years, and this year has been different. The office has failed to call me back several times on important matters. Requests for services were slow. I switched to another company."
Profile photo of Daniel Macris

Daniel Macris

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Macris
"Steve Paige State Farm has been doing my insurance needs forever. I needed to get insurance on a second vehicle and Ryan helped me understand insurance stuff better than I ever have. He did a fantastic job explaining how rates are calculated and what factors and variables cause them to change. I actually enjoyed learning about it from him. Kellie finished up writing the policy. They got it all done fast and easy. And I always gotta shout out to Nate - he's a legend up there. Thanks, guys!"
Profile photo of bryant fields

bryant fields

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bryant fields
"Ryan was awesome to me. He went through everything with me step by step and I'm excited to be back with state farm. Thanks my brother and u are the best 😊."
Profile photo of M.L

M.L

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M.L
"This agency is knowledgable and amazing! Especially Rolando Fernandez, who not only knows life insurance in and out but how important YOUR life is with insurance. Its unavoidable in our world, but Rolando did a great job taking care, acknowledging my needs and understanding what my future will need for better or worst."
Profile photo of NESTOR LLANOS

NESTOR LLANOS

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NESTOR LLANOS
"I am a current State Farm customer and needed a quote for boat insurance. I was quickly assisted by Nicole Polhemus who was pleasant, knowledgeable, professional, and provided the quote and, subsequently the binder expeditiously. Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Priest

Kenneth Priest

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Priest
"Steve Paige State Farm has been great to work with. Specifically, Nicole Polhemus has been of tremendous help as we have set-up our new accounts and handled family needs in addressing all the insurance related needs."
Profile photo of Neill Lester

Neill Lester

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neill Lester
"Agent Nicole Polhemus, did an amazing job, she was super helpful, answered all my questions, and the whole process was quick and easy."
Profile photo of Danny Hobbs

Danny Hobbs

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Hobbs
"Prompt service. Detailed oriented. Personable. Steve Paige Insurance and his crew do all!"
Profile photo of Janie Roberts

Janie Roberts

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janie Roberts
"Friend and family state farm have great peoples like Rayan M he stay in touch with us answer all questions we ask.thank"
Profile photo of Moni A

Moni A

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moni A
"Attention Attention, if you are not with my favorite agent at Steve Paige state farm. You are missing out on Top notch professionalism, maximum effort to ensure your home and car are covered. I have been with state farm for over five years now, and I promise I am not going anywhere. Thank you Ms. Kelly for always being so courtesy and knowledgeable. Thank you for making sure my claim was handled correctly and quickly."
Profile photo of Bob

Bob

March 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Bob
"Poor communication, doesn’t return phone calls. Transferring my policy to another agent."
Profile photo of Jan McKenna

Jan McKenna

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan McKenna
"Everyone in this office is super nice and professional! Also they go out of their way to help any way they can."
Profile photo of Joan Hair

Joan Hair

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Hair
"Thank you, Chris, for your time, patience and expertise when I caught you this afternoon, so close to quitting time. You are truly an asset to the Steve Paige State Farm, team!"
Profile photo of Devdutt Patel

Devdutt Patel

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devdutt Patel
"Big shout out to Jozef. What an agent! I really appreciate Jozef for being patient, detailed, thorough and customer centric. Jozef gave attention to my inquiries. He walked me through line by line of my auto insurance policy to help understand ins and outs of the coverage, what they mean, and what the right coverage should be given my circumstances. I appreciate Jozef for an amazing customer service and would highly recommend Steve Paige for your current and future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Abraham Harris

Abraham Harris

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abraham Harris
"Ralph did great job in lowering my premium thanks"
Profile photo of Ly

Ly

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ly
"Kellie is always helpful and a pleasure to talk to."
Profile photo of Robin Perez

Robin Perez

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Perez
"Kellie was very thorough and helpful. She stayed in communication throughout the process with insuring our wheelchair accessible van."
Profile photo of Shirley Irek

Shirley Irek

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Irek
"Very honest and helpful group of insurance agents! Thank you Nathan for going out of your way to find me a wonderful solution and price!!!"